05-09-2009

Stakes Schedule


 

 

Race Day Run Date Stake Name Grade Purse Distance Condition Closing Date Replay
Saturday 5-14-16 Listed $75000 SIX FURLONGS 3YO'S & UP 5-6-16
Saturday 5-21-16 Listed $75000 ONE MILE 3YO'S & UP 5-13-16
Saturday 5-28-16 None $60000 SIX FURLONGS 3YO'S & UP 5-20-16
Sunday 5-29-16 Listed $75000 ONE MILE (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 5-20-16
Monday 5-30-16 None $60000 SIX FURLONGS F/M 3YO'S & UP 5-20-16
Saturday 6-4-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) F 3YO'S 5-27-16
Sunday 6-5-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE (TURF) 3YO'S & UP 5-22-16
Saturday 6-11-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 6-3-16
Sunday 6-12-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) 3 YO'S 6-3-16
Saturday 6-18-16 None $60000 ONE MILE (TURF) 3YO'S & UP 6-10-16
Sunday 6-19-16 GIII $150000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH 3 YO'S 6-5-16
Saturday 6-25-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 6-10-16