Untitled Page
05-09-2009

Stakes Schedule


 

 

Race Day Run Date Stake Name Grade Purse Distance Condition Closing Date Replay
Sunday 7-31-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 7-17-16
Sunday 7-31-16 GII $200000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH 3YO'S & UP 7-17-16
Sunday 7-31-16 GIII $150000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH (TURF) 3YO'S & UP 7-17-16
Sunday 7-31-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH F/M 3YO'S & UP 7-17-16
Saturday 8-6-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) F 2YO'S 7-29-16
Sunday 8-7-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) 2 YO'S 7-29-16
Saturday 8-13-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) 3YO'S & UP 8-5-16
Sunday 8-14-16 None $60000 FIVE & ONE HALF FURLONGS (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 8-5-16
Saturday 8-20-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH 3 YO'S 8-7-16
Sunday 8-21-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (TURF) 3YO'S & UP 8-7-16
Saturday 8-27-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH 3YO'S & UP 8-14-16
Sunday 8-28-16 None $60000 SIX FURLONGS 3YO'S & UP 8-19-16
Sunday 8-28-16 None $60000 ONE MILE & ONE SIXTEENTH 3YO'S & UP 8-19-16
Sunday 8-28-16 None $60000 SIX FURLONGS F/M 3YO'S & UP 8-19-16
Saturday 9-3-16 GIII $100000 ONE MILE & ONE EIGHTH (TURF) F/M 3YO'S & UP 8-21-16
Sunday 9-4-16 Listed $100000 ONE MILE 2 YO'S 8-21-16
Monday 9-5-16 Listed $100000 SIX FURLONGS F 2YO'S 8-21-16